T1018<br />Animal Kingdom I Collection

Animal Kingdom I Collection

  • $239.99


Animal Kingdom I Collection

This kit looks at species found in the Animal Kingdom, Evolutionary Milestones. There are 12 specimen blocks in this package. This kit will show the evolutionary relationships of seven of the major animal phyla. They include: Cnidaria, Platyhelminthes, Nematoda, Annelida, Mollusca, Arthropda, and Chordata. The species are: Turtle (trachemys scripta), Leech (Hirudo orientalis), Tiger Barb (puntius tetrazona), Toad ( Xenopus laevis),  Paramecium (paramecium caudatum), Sea Anemone (haliplanella luciae ), Cuttlefish (Euprymna berryi), Scorpion (Mesobuthus martensii), Mouse (Mus musculus), Tapeworm (taenia solium), Roundworm (ascaris lumbricoides) and a Bird (zosterops japonica). Information sheet  and Detailed Educational Booklet are included. Size of product is 13 1/2 x 10 1/4 x 1 1/2 in.

We Also Recommend